top of page

Contact Us

Contact Townsend Flowage Protection District

Complete the fields below to contact the Townsend Flowage Protection District

Your details were sent successfully!

Board of Commissioners

John Zimdars


Jim Biever

Mark Clements

Commissioner & Secretary

Commissioner & Vice President

Charles DeMoulin

Mike Gabryszek

Commissioner & Member

Commissioner & Treasurer


Renee Vande Voort

Dan Coopman

Recording Secretary,

Non-Board Member

Meeting Minutes, Communications/Website

Immediate Past President

Boater safety

Dale Ott

Kiosks & Donation Boxes

Norm Haggstrom

Clean Boats Clean Water

Chuck DeMoulin


Weed Cutters

John Zimdars/Dan Coopman

Secchi Disk & Oxygen Levels                    

Jim Biever

Carole Haggstrom

Fish Stocking

Loon Watch Ranger

Loon Watch

John & Betty Zimdars


bottom of page